Rss Feed Bergfreunde Public RSS Feed

Contact Us

Bergfreunde Mountain Friends
PO Box 19268
Portland, Oregon
97280
(503) 245-8543      
 


     
Email:   skiclub@bergfreunde.org
 
Board of Directors
President: president@bergfreunde.org
Vice President:   vice-president@bergfreunde.org
Secretary:   secretary@bergfreunde.org
Treasurer:   treasurer@bergfreunde.org
Past President:   past-president@bergfreunde.org
Winter Sports Director:   winter-sports@bergfreunde.org
Member Services Director:   member-services@bergfreunde.org
Summer Sports Director:   summer-sports@bergfreunde.org
Social Activities Director:   social-events@bergfreunde.org
Communications Director:   communications-director@bergfreunde.org
     

Questions or suggestions about the club, its membership or activities?
Email the club at: skiclub@bergfreunde.org

Questions or comments about this website?
Email: communications-director@bergfreunde.org

e-Check
Bergfreunde Mountain Friends
PO Box 19268
Portland, OR 97280
503-245-8543
Email: skiclub@bergfreunde.org  
Membership Management by Memberize™
© 2001-2017 Hill Country Technologies, LLC. All rights reserved.
 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form